Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS
NORTH CAROLINA
SOUTH CAROLINA
MBA of Western NC, Inc.
President: Sarah Leone
Union Home Mortgage
Asheville, NC
sleone@unionhomemortgage.com
Phone: (828)243-4687
Term Expires: January 2022
MBAWNC
(Charleston) MLA of Greater Charleston
President: Tracy Searson Causby
The Bank of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
tsearson@banksc.com
Phone: (843) 224-9248
Term Expires: January 2021
MLAGC
Charlotte Regional MLA, Inc.
President: Amy Ramsey
Atlantic Bay Mortgage
Charlotte, NC 
amyramsey@atlanticbay.com
Phone: (704)649-4810
Term Expires: May 2020
CRMLA
(Columbia) MBA of Greater Columbia
President: Sam Cox
Palmetto Citizens Federal Credit Union
Columbia, SC
scox@pcemail.org
Phone: (803) 422-7703
Term Expires: January 2021
MLAGCSC
MBA of Fayetteville
President: Tammy Lindsay
Union Home Mortgage
Fayetteville, NC
tlindsay@unionhomemortgage.com
Phone: (910)257-5122
Term Expires: January 2021
MBA of Fayetteville FB
(Greenville) MLA-MBAC Chapter
President: Phil Long
AG South Farm Credit
Greenville, SC
plong@agsouth.com
Phone: (864)541-3411
Term Expires: February 2021
(Durham/Chapel Hill) Triangle MLA
President: Julia Woods (Interium)
Deryle Gantt
Caliber Home Loans
Durham, NC
julia.woods@caliberhomeloans.com

Phone: (919)740-7697
Term Expires: December 2021
Triangle Lenders
(Hilton Head) MLA of Greater Hilton Head
President: Mike Quigley
TD Bank
Hilton Head Island, SC
mike.quigley@td.com
Phone: (843) 368-5743
Term Expires: January 2021
HHMLA
(Greensboro) Piedmont MLA
President: Steve Powell
Atlantic Bay Mortgage
Greensboro, NC
stevepowell@atlanticbay.com
Phone: (336)848-6809
Term Expires:  January 2021
Piedmont MLA FB
(Raleigh) Raleigh MBA, Inc
President: Chris Blount
Cornerstone Home Lending
Raleigh, NC
cblount@houseloan.com
Phone: (919)215-2412
Term Expires: December 2020
Raleigh MBA 
(Wilmington) MBA of The Lower Cape Fear
President: Marsha Stone
Union Home Mortgage
Wilmington, NC
marshastone@unionhomemortgage.com
Phone: (910) 232-3221
Term Expires: December 2020
MBA of LCF
(Winston-Salem) Winston-Salem MBA
President: Myra Bruggman
Citizens One Home Loans
Winston Salem, NC
myra.bruggman@citizensone.com
Phone: (336) 794-9967
Term Expires: December 2020